Executives
Dan Vivier General Manager dan.vivier@beaconelectric.com 
Mike Jillard Sales Leader mike.jillard@beaconelectric.com 
Dave Vivier Lead Outside Sales dave.vivier@beaconelectric.com 
Everett Taylor VP Corp Ops & Administration everett.taylor@beaconelectric.com 
Purchasing
Gregg Schiewe Purchasing Supervisor gregg.schiewe@beaconelectric.com 
Accounts Payable 
Mike Forward - Controller Phone: 858-503-7181 mike.forward@beaconelectric.com 
Marion Willis Phone: 858-503-7182 marion.willis@beaconelectric.com 
Sue Grundman Phone: 858-503-7183 sue.grundman@beaconelectric.com 
Tedde Klingenhofer Phone: 858-503-7180 tedde.klingenhofer@beaconelectric.com 
Fax: 858-503-7195
Accounts Receivable 
Summer Gibson Credit Manager summer.gibson@beaconelectric.com 
Phone: 858-503-7175
Fax: 858-503-7195
Credit Details & Application 

 

Sales - Inside
Andy Martin Inside Sales andy.martin@beaconelectric.com
Mike Dorendorf Inside Sales mike.dorendorf@beaconelectric.com
Mike Johannpeter  Inside Sales michael.johannpeter@beaconelectric.com
Sales - Outside
Bill Foley Outside Sales bill.foley@beaconelectric.com
Tom Rodman Outside Sales tom.rodman@beaconelectric.com
Jeremy Robinson Outside Sales jeremy.robinson@beaconelectric.com
Bob Scott Outside Sales bob.scott@beaconelectric.com
Quotations / Switchgear Project Management
Nick Miller   Switchgear Project Manager nick.miller@beaconelectric.com
Steve Kuess Switchgear Project Manager steven.kuess@beaconelectric.com
Bill Kessler Lighting Supervisor bill.kessler@beaconelectric.com
Dan Schiewe Gear Product Manager dan.schiewe@beaconelectric.com
Terry Woitte Quotations terry.woitte@beaconelectric.com
Gary Poulin Lighting Project Manager gary.poulin@beaconelectric.com
Lighting Project Management
Ellen Stulz   Lighting Project Manager ellen.stulz@beaconelectric.com
Stacy McNally Lighting Project Manager stacy.mcnally@beaconelectric.com
Gary Poulin Lighting Project Manager gary.poulin@beaconelectric.com